Focus – making little changes to make big steps

imgres-1I have been working on two blogs over the last few years. One that is named Garden Learning: Learning in a Wild Garden      ( http://gardenlearning.net/and this one Words from JL (https://wordsfromjl.wordpress.com/). They have been great fun but I realize I need to focus my work and thinking. I actually have been doing that since the Garden Learning site has not had a new post on it since early summer. (My bad!)

Garden Learning will remain up but I will not be adding to it through out the winter – think hibernation time for animals and restorative time for plants and myself. I will keep posting on Words from JL. The Monday book reviews and Tuesday Slice of Life posts will continue as well as other random posts that I am writing through out the winter.

My display name will change from gardenlearning to Joanne Toft.  A small step on the back side of my blog but for those who are looking for the gardenlearning name when I post it will now show up with my real name instead.

Hope to hear from you as we all continue to write – are you ready it is almost November  NaNoWriNo and PiBoIdMo will begin with weekend!  Ready, Set, Write!

imgres

 

About Joanne Toft

I am a retired Minneapolis Public School teacher. I walk, garden, help in schools and write. Life is good!
This entry was posted in writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

