It’s Monday! What are you reading?

IMWAYRThis is going to be short – only because I am reading!  This week I finished The Real Boy- loved it and will write more about it later this week. I stared Flora and Ulysses but got side tracked by Eleanor and Park.   imgres-3

Need I say more – I have to go finish Eleanor and Park: NOW

I promise I will come back here and write about all three but for now all you need to know is

Read:  The Real Boy imgres

Read: Eleanor and Park 

I am not far enough in Flora and Ulysses to say anything yet! imgres-2

The book coming up this week to read is:

Turn Left at the Cow by Lisa Bullard imgres-1

About Joanne Toft

I am a retired Minneapolis Public School teacher. I walk, garden, help in schools and write. Life is good!
This entry was posted in Book Review and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Monday! What are you reading?

  1. I loved The Real Boy and have heard awesome things about Eleanor and Park. I can’t wait to get my hands on Flora & Ulysses as well! Have a great reading week.

    Check out what we’re reading

  2. I love the urgency in your post It’s a great voice you’ve crafted here. I hope you are happily reading RIGHT NOW!
    Ruth

  3. I’ve heard such incredible things about Eleanor and Park. I will be putting that on my Amazon Wish list right now since so many people have been mentioning it online.

Leave a Reply

