It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

IMWAYRI am just joining the Monday Fun!  I keep reading what everyone else is reading and then don’t post. So today is the day – My goal to to let you know what I am reading!  I have been on the road taking care of my Mother so have been living with my Mini I Pad and loading books.  The one click a-way is just to easy.  In the last few weeks I have read

Two Graphic Novels

  • Foiled by Jane Yolen images
  • images-1Primates by Ottaviani and Wicks

YA

  • tumblr_mkmk7iiZie1qz7tiao1_400Code Name Verity (which I loved) 

MG

  • the danger box by Blue Balliet 
  • Sugar by Jewell Rhodes
  • Laugh with the Moon by Shana Burg

I have just begun The True Blue Scouts of Sugar Man Swamp by Kathi Appelt Happy Reading Everyone!images-2

About Joanne Toft

I am a retired Minneapolis Public School teacher. I walk, garden, help in schools and write. Life is good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

  1. I am hearing good things about The True Blue Scouts. I hope to read it soon too.

Leave a Reply

